Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Menu

Discord Server 0 members online
Latest News 07 Jul

Minecraft Username:
- TheBlueComet

Discord Username (ID):
- TheBlueComet ✯ #7306

Timezone:
- Eastern Standard Time (EST) USA

Do you have the ability to record Minecraft videos?
- No, my computer cant handle recording

Are you multilingual (Speak more than one language)?*
- Yes I am multilingual, Spanish, but only with simple words.

If hired will you be able to make a minimum of 10hrs on the server a week?
- Yes I am able to reach 10 hours of playtime a week on the server.

What is encouraging you to become a Helper on Venture-Ville?
- I am currently a Builder for VV and I want to contribute more to the community than just build for our server. I want to grow with this server and see it thrive. I have made many friends already and can’t wait to make more!!

Why should we choose you over other applicants?
- I should be chosen over other applicants because I can bring five main things to the server. I also will continue to do so for as long as I can.
1.)Courtesy - I try to treat everyone fairly, show kindness to them and give all I can back then what I get handed to me.

2.)Professionalism - I find it important to be professional, though sometimes it can be hard for me with my ADHD and OCD, but I don't let that interfere with what I need to accomplish.

3.)Respect - I think this is the most important thing that any staff member can bring to a server. I live by the golden rule- Treat others how YOU want to be treated, with respect.

4.)Cheerful & Interactive - I enjoy having fun with the community making people laugh and have a good time, even when things get stressful, I can always find something to bring me to a smile and continue through the hard times.