Join the Official Discord Server for the opportunity to parttake in events, giveaways and more!

Menu

Discord Server 0 members online
Latest News 08 Apr

MamaBeau

Owner
Staff member
Why I'm here:
Hey guys, so I know most of you have probably seen me around the discord and maybe even the server, handing most of the operations of Venture-Ville recently.
Sirkillian wanted Venture-Ville to get the treatment it needed so he decided to bring in a helping hand (me) to sort of run things around here while he is busy on other projects.

Professional Information
I want to give you a brief background of who I am so you can have faith that I know what I am doing.
I've been playing Minecraft since 2015, where I started on what became my favorite of all game modes, Survival Town. (Just like Venture-Ville) but it was much more complicated back then. I moved to staff for a large Skyblock server in 2016. I left there a Head-Admin, where all my time was spent handling community and staff. In mid 2016 I went on to Own a still running small community Survival Town server where I learned plugin configuration and back end management. By December of that year I had decided that the server wasn't going to work out for me as myself and the other owner didn't get along (unlike Sirk and I). I then went back to the Skyblock server where I worked my way up the rank to Owner within 3 months, taking over the entire server in April of 2017. In June of 2018 I finally decided it was time for me to move on and sold my server to a good friend. Since then I've worked with large Networks helping reset servers, manage the community and staff and run events.
Most of the time when I am accepted into a server I become a sort of "Mother" to everyone. Not just because of my name ;)

Personal Information:
Despite Speculation I am not a member of Generation Z. lol
I am a Mother.
I am engaged to be married in 2020.
I live in America.
My favorite color is Orange, like the sunset.